Styrelsen


Vid mötet 12/5 beslutades det om bildande av förening,

Följande personer valdes in i styrelsen, och alla på 2 år:


Ordförande

Benny Persson

070-329 40 58

benny@ullenfiber.se


Kassör

Victor Jonsson

073 821 33 99

victor@ullenfiber.se



Sekreterare

Annika Lindqvist

070-514 02 86

annika@ullenfiber.se



Ledamöter

Dennis Aregarn

 072 716 00 34

dennis@ullenfiber.se


Mia Wängestam

070 523 16 65

mia@ullenfiber.se


Göran Berndtsson

070 556 36 50

gb@ullenfiber.se


Rickard Forsman

070 689 82 75

rickard@ullenfiber.se



Styrelsesuppleant

Lina Forsman

070 200 38 51

lina@ullenfiber.se


Revisorer

Peadar Grealish

054 15 58 94


Hans Bergström

070-292 22 25


Valberedning

Bengt Persson, Thor Olsson